Mountain Heart
Mountain Heart
That Just Happened

Original Release Date:  January 18, 2011

Track Listing
  • 1. That Just Happened
  • 2. Little Sadie
  • 3. Even If It Breaks My Heart
  • 4. Same Old Heartache
  • 5. Just Get Up and Go
  • 6. The Ride
  • 7. Whipping Post
  • Gregg Allman: Composer
  • Eddie Bayers: Percussion, Drums
  • John Cowan: Vocals
  • J.B. Detterline, Jr.: Composer
  • David Hall: Engineer, Mixing
  • Clay Jones: Guitar (Rhythm)
  • Tommy Lee James: Composer
  • Benny Quinn: Mastering
  • Craig Havighurst: Liner Notes
  • Jon Weisberger: Composer
  • Bryan Sutton: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Hi String Guitar
  • Maribeth Derry: Composer
  • Barry Abernathy: Banjo, Vocals, Vocal Harmony
  • Jim VanCleve: Fiddle, Strings, Violin, Composer, Producer, Guitjo, Mixing, Electric Fiddle, Key Bass, Vocal Harmony
  • Mountain Heart: Producer
  • Public Domain: Composer
  • Thomas Petillo: Band Photo
  • Aaron Ramsey: Banjo, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, National Steel Guitar
  • Joshua Shilling: Guitar, Piano, Composer, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocal Harmony, Hammond B3
  • Jake Stargel: Guitar, Soloist, Hi String Guitar
  • Jason Moore: Bass (Acoustic)
  • Anthony Ladd: Artwork
  • Brian Smith: Management
  • Brad Bass: Assistant Engineer
  • Garry Lee Genry: Composer
Share Email Bookmark